the new dimension of productivity

after some trouble adding pictures to my pages (somekind of ‘safari vs. wordpress’-story)  I was searching for a new, elegant way to continue this tutorial. After evaluating some BloGTK like software for Mac I thought I’d get happy with Journler – it seemed to be a very promising approach. To make it short: somehow it didn’t work – unlucky me, ’cause I thought I found the one!

Right now I’m posting with Flock, the social-browser. Maybe sometime I’ll get used to it, for now it seems to be a little ‘nintendo’…

2 Responses to “the new dimension of productivity”

  1. Evan Hamilton Says:

    Hey slink,

    What do you mean by Nintendo? Simple? Incredibly fun? :)

    Would love to hear your feedback!

    Flock on,

    Evan Hamilton
    Flock Community Ambassador
    evan at flock dot com

Leave a Reply

